Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Cheree Greenlee

Cheree Greenlee

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cheree Greenlee
"David was very helpful and informative. He explained the policy and also gave me a great deal."
Profile photo of D.M. H.

D.M. H.

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by D.M. H.
"State Farm is AWESOME! I had the pleasure of working with David, the office manager and Michael one of their insurance agents. David answered my call to switch over insurance from Nationwide, where I had a poor experience. I was in the process of changing insurances because Nationwide refused to give me feasible pricing for an insurance contract. Essentially, I was moving from a 2021 Chevy Silverado to a 2024 Chevy Silverado. Not only did I save significant monies from the switch, but I truly felt heard, respected, and all my needs have been met and more. Nationwide is on your side...?? NOT. Do not mess around ya'll. Call David and Michael so they can take care of you! Personally, I feel so at ease knowing I am getting the best possible deal with a company that has integrity. I look forward to our continued business over the years as I give my loyalty to companies who are trustworthy. Thank you State Farm for blessing me! Happy New Year to all -Happy Customer PS: My good friend referred me to this particular State Farm agency. She said " You must talk to Michael, he is a sweetheart." She wasn't lying!"
Profile photo of stephen glassman

stephen glassman

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by stephen glassman
"Michael Dougherty and his team provide consistently outstanding professional service and also go out of their way to make everything as easy as possible for their clients. They are always responsive to my questions and get me the information I need immediately. Everyone in the office is kind, thoughtful, and respectful….. I really couldn’t ask for a better insurance agent!!"
Profile photo of Devon O'Flynn

Devon O'Flynn

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Devon O'Flynn
"Had a great experience switching policies with David. He was friendly, informative, helpful, and got me a better policy at a better price!"
Profile photo of Dave Pangburn

Dave Pangburn

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Pangburn
"Was quick and efficient. Took care of my needs and provided the coverage we need at a reasonable price. Would recommend!"
Profile photo of KARIMA UTSEY

KARIMA UTSEY

July 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by KARIMA UTSEY
"David was an amazing and very knowledgeable agent. He helped me tremendously and I’m so grateful. His customer service was excellent."
Profile photo of Tanya Kang

Tanya Kang

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tanya Kang
"Made the process quick and easy to switch to new auto and renters insurance policy with State Farm"
Profile photo of NFG OG

NFG OG

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by NFG OG
"Excellent customer service, great rates and made the transition from old provider to State Farm very easy! David was awesome to work with. I highly recommend him."
Profile photo of Jasmin Harris

Jasmin Harris

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmin Harris
"David made this process of switching over quick and stress free. Greatly appreciate his help."
Profile photo of Gabby Bottaro

Gabby Bottaro

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gabby Bottaro
"David Brasof was amazing with giving me the best coverages at a low cost. He took his time with me to better understand all that i was paying for! I would totally recommend him to anyone for insurance! Thank you again David"
Profile photo of Draken Hart

Draken Hart

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Draken Hart
"Both Rachel and Micheal were amazing when it came to helping me set up my insurance plan and explaining all the ins and outs of their services. all around great people and great employees, I give them my best"
Profile photo of stephanie Stover

stephanie Stover

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by stephanie Stover
"I switched from All-State and saved over half with adding more coverage plus life insurance. They are absolutely amazing David was so helpful and got me so much more for so much less . Amazing team couldn't be happier I give them 10 stars ✨️ ✨️✨️✨️✨️✨️✨️✨️✨️✨️"
Profile photo of Joseph Whelan

Joseph Whelan

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Whelan
"Dave Brasof helped me and my girlfriend save hundreds of dollars on our insurance. I would recommend him to anyone who is looking to make a switch. He made the process super smooth and easy!"
Profile photo of Chamberlain Kint

Chamberlain Kint

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chamberlain Kint
"They made switching insurance simple and easy. I got an amazing amount of savings. David really help me."
Profile photo of Hannah Dreadful

Hannah Dreadful

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Dreadful
"David Brasof reached out to me while I was researching quotes online for a new insurance policy. Right away he was able to give me an estimated quote for vehicle insurance and assist me in purchasing the policy. When we spoke over the phone he was extremely polite and helpful with all my questions and concerns and was able to give me an amazing rate for both vehicle insurance and renters insurance, with numerous discounts. It's the cheapest monthly rate I've ever had for vehicle insurance! Thank you again David!"
Profile photo of Rich Coia

Rich Coia

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rich Coia
"Awesome staff that treated me very well and worked in an efficient manner. I look forward to being covered by the State Farm team."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Irwin

Elizabeth Irwin

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Irwin
"I talked to David on an online quote and he actually saved me quite a bit more with a bundled policy. Very nice, professional and caring. I look forward to being a long time customer."
Profile photo of ianette pedro

ianette pedro

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by ianette pedro
"I would like to thank State Farms and especially Michael Dougherty he went out of hisway to follow up with me although I was having phone trouble. I'm today's society no one leaves messages and that was the only way I was able to communicate with anyone. Also the time he spend explaining my insurance and all the benefits was over and beyond. Thanks again 🙏"
Profile photo of Helen Taylor

Helen Taylor

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Helen Taylor
"Covient location"
Profile photo of Cory Faralli

Cory Faralli

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cory Faralli
"I wanted to change my current auto & renters insurance. I called several agencies, but when I spoke to State Farm, it was a very satisfying experience. David, the rep I spoke with was extremely friendly, knowledgeable & cared about my needs for auto & rental policies. He made the whole process so easy & enjoyable, if that's possible from a sales person..lol Thank you for helping me transition from my old company to yours!!!"
Profile photo of Angela Smith

Angela Smith

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Smith
"Very thorough and great customer service."
Profile photo of Dana Woodson

Dana Woodson

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dana Woodson
"The State Farm representative was very polite and knowledgeable of what I needed for my budget, and I so appreciated him."
Profile photo of Aaron Hall

Aaron Hall

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Hall
"Mike and his team responded in minutes to my response to home insurance for a new house purchase. Mike made the transition seamlessly and out of all the parties involved in closing he was the first to congratulate my wife and I on our new purchase almost a month and half after talking to him. He truly cares for each of his/her clients. Can't wait to get a bike or boat 😀"
Profile photo of Lori Lamb

Lori Lamb

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Lamb
"I'm 65. In an age of artificial intelligence, automated questionnaires that result in being stalked electronically for months by people you don't know or care to know, people who have poor understanding of how to help someone, and endless phone menu loops, it was quite a breath of fresh air to get a helpful, informative, reasonable priced quote (yes! ACTUAL quote - not a link to another link to get a quote!) and politely articulated email from a real human being, David Brasof, Account Manager of the Michael Dougherty branch. Wow! David was super knowledgeable about their policies, friendly, eager to help get a good quote and just all around aces kind of guy. I got all three policies - auto, renters, life - for a great price and my stress level immediately decreased knowing I was covered immediately and that State Farm had just celebrated its 100th birthday - so it's probably going to be around for another century or two - hopefully! Praise GOD! Thank you, David. I hope all of you there receive an abundance of blessings! I'm a happy camper! :)"
Profile photo of Donald Simmons

Donald Simmons

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Donald Simmons
"Paid off our taxes for the year! They were very helpful and explained what our home owners insurance covers and made sure my wife and I understood everything! Thank you!"