Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jasmin Harris

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmin Harris
"David made this process of switching over quick and stress free. Greatly appreciate his help."

Gabby Bottaro

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gabby Bottaro
"David Brasof was amazing with giving me the best coverages at a low cost. He took his time with me to better understand all that i was paying for! I would totally recommend him to anyone for insurance! Thank you again David"

Draken Hart

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Draken Hart
"Both Rachel and Micheal were amazing when it came to helping me set up my insurance plan and explaining all the ins and outs of their services. all around great people and great employees, I give them my best"

stephanie Gizara

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by stephanie Gizara
"I switched from All-State and saved over half with adding more coverage plus life insurance. They are absolutely amazing David was so helpful and got me so much more for so much less . Amazing team couldn't be happier I give them 10 stars ✨️ ✨️✨️✨️✨️✨️✨️✨️✨️✨️"

Joseph Whelan

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Whelan
"Dave Brasof helped me and my girlfriend save hundreds of dollars on our insurance. I would recommend him to anyone who is looking to make a switch. He made the process super smooth and easy!"

Chamberlain Kint

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chamberlain Kint
"They made switching insurance simple and easy. I got an amazing amount of savings. David really help me."

Hannah Dreadful

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Dreadful
"David Brasof reached out to me while I was researching quotes online for a new insurance policy. Right away he was able to give me an estimated quote for vehicle insurance and assist me in purchasing the policy. When we spoke over the phone he was extremely polite and helpful with all my questions and concerns and was able to give me an amazing rate for both vehicle insurance and renters insurance, with numerous discounts. It's the cheapest monthly rate I've ever had for vehicle insurance! Thank you again David!"

Karena Wallace

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Karena Wallace
"I recently had some concerns surrounding some confusion around my claim and was helped by a young lady named Rachel. Rachel’s service and attentiveness was exemplary. She was committed to resolving my issues and I was able to my vehicle before the scheduled date of return. Excellent service!"

Richard Coia

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Coia
"Awesome staff that treated me very well and worked in an efficient manner. I look forward to being covered by the State Farm team."

Elizabeth Irwin

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Irwin
"I talked to David on an online quote and he actually saved me quite a bit more with a bundled policy. Very nice, professional and caring. I look forward to being a long time customer."

ianette pedro

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by ianette pedro
"I would like to thank State Farms and especially Michael Dougherty he went out of hisway to follow up with me although I was having phone trouble. I'm today's society no one leaves messages and that was the only way I was able to communicate with anyone. Also the time he spend explaining my insurance and all the benefits was over and beyond. Thanks again 🙏"

Helen Taylor

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Helen Taylor
"Covient location"

Cory Faralli

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cory Faralli
"I wanted to change my current auto & renters insurance. I called several agencies, but when I spoke to State Farm, it was a very satisfying experience. David, the rep I spoke with was extremely friendly, knowledgeable & cared about my needs for auto & rental policies. He made the whole process so easy & enjoyable, if that's possible from a sales person..lol Thank you for helping me transition from my old company to yours!!!"

Angela Smith

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Smith
"Very thorough and great customer service."

Dana Woodson

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dana Woodson
"The State Farm representative was very polite and knowledgeable of what I needed for my budget, and I so appreciated him."

Aaron Hall

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Hall
"Mike and his team responded in minutes to my response to home insurance for a new house purchase. Mike made the transition seamlessly and out of all the parties involved in closing he was the first to congratulate my wife and I on our new purchase almost a month and half after talking to him. He truly cares for each of his/her clients. Can't wait to get a bike or boat 😀"

Lori Lamb

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Lamb
"I'm 65. In an age of artificial intelligence, automated questionnaires that result in being stalked electronically for months by people you don't know or care to know, people who have poor understanding of how to help someone, and endless phone menu loops, it was quite a breath of fresh air to get a helpful, informative, reasonable priced quote (yes! ACTUAL quote - not a link to another link to get a quote!) and politely articulated email from a real human being, David Brasof, Account Manager of the Michael Dougherty branch. Wow! David was super knowledgeable about their policies, friendly, eager to help get a good quote and just all around aces kind of guy. I got all three policies - auto, renters, life - for a great price and my stress level immediately decreased knowing I was covered immediately and that State Farm had just celebrated its 100th birthday - so it's probably going to be around for another century or two - hopefully! Praise GOD! Thank you, David. I hope all of you there receive an abundance of blessings! I'm a happy camper! :)"

Donald Simmons

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Donald Simmons
"Paid off our taxes for the year! They were very helpful and explained what our home owners insurance covers and made sure my wife and I understood everything! Thank you!"

Kevin Sprague

October 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Sprague
"Michael provides consistently top notch service in a professional and always friendly manner. He truly puts the customer first by assessing each individual’s situation and recommending appropriate coverages rather than trying to maximize premiums/profit. Very glad to have found Michael for our insurance needs!"

jenna mahalik

September 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by jenna mahalik
"Wow is Desiree the best insurance saleswoman I ever met! She took care of all of my needs in such a timely manner!! 10/10 would recommend!!!"

Claire Cairns

August 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Claire Cairns
"Rachel was the best. She was so helpful and solved all my problems. I highly recommend this agency!"

Noreen Chambers

August 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Noreen Chambers
"Great......Michael was very polite and friendly."

Myca Cooper

August 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Myca Cooper
"Michael and Rachel were awesome..they were very helpful and accommodating."

Bhavin Patel

March 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Bhavin Patel
"Desiree was my insurance agent! She answered any and all questions I had via email with quick responses and sent me my quote right away! She made the process very simple and easy and I highly recommend her for all your insurance needs!"

Jennifer Laws

March 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Laws
"I made a somewhat random call for an auto quote just to compare and consider premium. After a few minutes of sharing auto info, I got an awesome quote, accepted new auto policy with adjusted limits, good explanations, LOWER premium and pleasant energy! Thanks so much!"